In with the NEW!

Happy New… I’m not going to say it. Even though everyone says it on the first of January, I’m not going to say it. It is a new year. A new year means out with the old and in with the NEW. Starting with HAPPY 2014!

I’m not going to make any New Year’s resolutions either. Why not?, you ask. Why? Day one, you are excited. Day two, you jump into action and get in the game as they say. Before you know it, you’ve lost focus. You’re beat up and beat down. You’re out the game. You’ve clocked out mentally and physically. Do you know the average new year’s resolution lasts about three weeks? Again, I say why? No. Nope. No can do.

Instead, this year I have just one word. PROACTIVE. I’m going work PROACTIVE, exercise PROACTIVE, live PROACTIVE and BE PROACTIVE. I’m going to be like Nike and just do it! And I’m going sing like Patti LaBelle I’ve got a new attitude!

Now, what about you?

20131231-200843.jpg

Leave a Reply

