I Don’t Know You!

You meet online. You like. You want to get to know them. So, how do you get to know someone? You exchange emails? No! You exchange phone numbers. You text. They text you back. You text, they text and you text back and forth. Why not call? ” I don’t know them!”, you say. Hmmm….

First comes love lust. Then, comes marriage sex and baby in a baby carriage meet the family and friends! Baby, come to me!! Sing it you two ( James Ingram & Patti Austin)! Let’s move in together?, they say. “I don’t know you like that!”, you say. R-i-g-h-t.

You know them. But, you don’t know-them know them.

So, again I ask how do you get to know someone?

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Know You!

    1. Thank you and yes, there are MANY crazy people out there! I apologize in responding late. Thank you again and I hope you continue reading my blog! I look forward to talking to you again. Hang in there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

