Can I say Carrot Cake!

Who runs the world? Who runs this motha? ….
Doin it and doin it and doin it well….
What does the fox say?….
I could sing on and on…..love it!

d0orra

IMG_5570.JPG
Yummm!

Well Mrs. Ch√©rie has done it again. Spoiled me with carrot cake. I entered a carrot cake coma last night ūüė≥ haha She asked and delivered! I am lucky‚ĶNo, blessed to have her as a mentor and co-worker. In the last 3 years I have learned so much from her. She has helped me see my strengths in this profession. The past week was stressful. She stood by my side through it all. Thank you and as her motto goes ‚ÄúTake care of yourself.‚ÄĚ

XoXo D0orra

View original post

2 thoughts on “Can I say Carrot Cake!

Leave a Reply

