MOVIN’ ON UP

Speaking of naughty or nice, I had to ask myself that same question.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1a3/62006145/files/2014/12/img_1110.jpg

Well, ho-ho-ho I am not! So, nice it must be, right? Right. Or at least that’s what I thought. Then, I read my weekly horoscope….

Scorpio (October 23-November 21): When anyone takes an entitled attitude with you, it’s game over. Sure, you can be extreme in your loyalty and too giving, but you’re a passionate lady and you don’t care unless you want to. If anyone takes advantage of that, there is only so much space for forgiveness and so much time left until the beginning of the end. It’s unfortunate for them that they are only human.

Dang! Ouch! That hurt. That’s such a bad way to end the year AND start a new (year)! I mean, I was told…

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1a3/62006145/files/2014/12/img_1114-0.jpg
It did! It did! It did! So, what the *#+!
Hold up. Wait a minute. Let me put some boom in it….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1a3/62006145/files/2014/12/img_1109.jpg

I’m on the good ship, I mean list again! Good credit that is! Look-a-there! I’m movin’ on up! To the east gold side, to a deluxe apartment account in the sky. I mean Cloud. I’m Movin’ On Up!

Yes sure-ree Bob/Dee-Dee! Good credit will take you places! It’s taking me right into the new year!

Question: Is your credit right, tight and good??? Why or why not?

Leave a Reply

