Who’s On Your Team?

Got family? Friends? Frien-a-mies? Yeah, but who’s got your back? Through thick and thin, ride-or-die ’till the end? Who’s that girl/guy?
Take a bullet straight through my brain
Yes, I would die for you
. Who’s that girl/guy?

There are three important people on my team. Who are they? They are me, myself and I.. Who’s knows me better than me?

I can do everything all by myself. Yes, I can eat by myself, drink by myself and shop by myself. Let’s be Frank real though, who really wants to do everything by them self?? Honestly, I cannot do everything by myself. I cannot build a house by myself or operate on myself and (despite what the strong may think) I surely cannot have a baby by myself!

I love myself wholeheartedly 😍 and I am my worst/best critic/cheerleader!!! Aren’t you down with Optimal Personal Pride?
When it comes to OPP, damn– skippy I’m with it!!!!

Question: What about you???

Grenade ~ Bruno Mars
O.P.P. ~ Naughty By Nature

One thought on “Who’s On Your Team?

Leave a Reply

