I’m Throwin’ Shade!

🎵 Wake up everybody, no more sleepin’ in bed 😃. 

I have something to tell YOU😳  It’s hot!  It’s fun!  And it’s much to good to keep to myself!  I’m about to throw some shade!   

 

What?! Who?!, you say?  Well, I’m talkin  true 

 
It’s National Sunglasses Day! #Happy National Sunglasses Day!😃 

 

On any given day,  

 

I am a coach girl.   But, I ❤️ the trendy cat eye 

303magazine.com

Then again, 

 

is my kinda look, too!😉   

My favorite  😍 

 

and  

 Or a pop of color  

  

Is always good, too ladies.  

Men,  

 

I see you!😉  Throwin’ down around town!

 

  I’m not mad at cha!😄. 

Now, back to me!😜 

It doesn’t always have to be shady-shade… 

 

Oooh!  Eye see you!😉  

So,  go get yours!

Don’t make me come after you!

  I’m watching you!😳 

By th the way, New York & Company (NY&C ), here I come  

  

Come with me. 🎵 I’ll Take You There 😛

Throw me some shade!  I want to see what your working with 😉 
 Wake Up Everybody ~ Teddy Pendergrass  

I’ll Take You There ~ The Staple Singers 

2 thoughts on “I’m Throwin’ Shade!

Leave a Reply

