Small World

Recently, I was a guest at wedding.  Love is a beautiful thing, I tell you.  A beautiful thing.

After the wedding was the reception.  Upon arriving at the reception hall, walked inside and who did I see?  I saw a client of mine.  As if turns out, it was his hall.  SMALL WORLD! 😀

🎵 Getting to know you…. That’s what you do at receptions  parties, right?  As I was sitting at my table doing just that, well what-a-ya-know! Here walks up my banker!  SMALL WORLD!

We hug, laugh and start to catch up.  “Are you still writing?”  “Actually,  I’ve been selling my books so much that I haven’t  had time to write.”  I’ve sold out of the first book and had to restock!” 😃 “Nice!”  “…In fact, I just went out of town for a family funeral…”  He offered his condolences; thank you 😔. “….And I sold two books there!” 😛 😂  “I like your hustle!”, he said. #lol  I see you!  I see you networking! So, right back at cha😉  Right back at cha!

Don’t miss out!  Get your autographed copy of

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME?! by yours truly, My Chérie Amour available at http://www.allinthenameoflove.com
YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME?! by yours truly, My Chérie Amour available at http://www.allinthenameoflove.com

Or its sequel

YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND! by yours truly, My Chérie Amour available at http://www.allinthenameoflove.com
YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND! by yours truly, My Chérie Amour available at http://www.allinthenameoflove.com

Get your copy TODAY!!!

#allinthenameoflove, #smallworld, #getyourhustleon, #love, #dating, #relationships, #weddings, #bankers, #parties, #lol, #you, #me, #smallworld

3 thoughts on “Small World

Leave a Reply

