Just Today!

Great pic! With my good read book in one hand and my summer adult beverage 😉 in the other, I imagine myself right there, honoring the day as National Lazy Day and enjoying it for “Just today.”

Facts of Lyfe

Just Today

Just today I realized that today is all I need. Today doesn’t look like yesterday nor will it feel like tomorrow.
Have you ever sat in the moment and convinced yourself that yesterday was the worst day of your life, or vowed that tomorrow will be the day where everything will get better? Don’t waste Today trying to forget about yesterday or how you will defeat tomorrow. Appreciate today for its existence.
Live life with no regrets. Just today.

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

