New Friends

I’m making new friends.  It’s a must.  It’s inevitable.  Right now, SAM is my girl!  No. Not Stupid A** Man I once dated (YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME?!😉), but my Sit And Mode girl.  Or, in this case, my SAMS:

image

image

My Sit And Model Shoes😊  Don’t get me wrong.  I love my  girls!😍 But in honor of National I Love My Feet Day, August 17th, KIM is my new found friend.  See, Kim is my Keep It Movin’ go-to-girl.  Or, in this case,

image

My Keep It Movin’ go-to-shoes😉. With this heat, we are tight 💯 tight!  She is my boo!!!😄

A pretty pedi always willing and able makes it all good, too.  Other days, when a more dressy versus casual look is needed,

image

steps into help😉  

So, in the wise words of my youth image

all my KIMS & SAMS UNITE😃

#Nationalilovemyfeetday, #Kims, #Sams, #girlscoutsoftheusa, #chineselaundry, #shoespie.com, #youhavegottobekiddingme, #allinthenameoflove.com, #natinaldaycalendar, #iheartshoes, #you, #me, #perfectcombination, #friends, #love, #dating, #relationships, #ChérieMiAmour

One thought on “New Friends

Leave a Reply

