My Girls

With the Fall season approaching, I’m making NEW FRIENDS     (http://www.mycherieamourblog.wordpress.com๐Ÿ˜„), I almost forgot about ALICE.

ALICE, Look ICasual Encounter, is my up-and-coming-go-to-gal. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.  She’s got my back; she’s got sol. ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐ŸŽต Can’t stop how I feel (can’t stop), I’m diggin’ on you, you diggin’ on me, we diggin’ on we๐Ÿ˜

MidnightVelvet.com
MidnightVelvet.com
In honor of National Mail Order Catalog Day, you’re right ALICE.  It is all in the details ๐Ÿ˜‰.  Thanks, girl.

so, Lynda, after you get your WORK OUT OF THE WEEK (www.factsoflyfe2.wordpress.com๐Ÿ˜„) on, SAM, KIM & ALICE, My Girls, we got you!!!๐Ÿ˜œ

Can’t Stop by After 7

#HappyNationalMailOrderCatalogDay, #allinthenameoflove.com, #MyGirls, #love, #you, #me, #shoes, #boots, #relationships,#Cantstop, #After7 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, #MidnightVelvet.com

Leave a Reply

