It’s A New Day

🎵 Lookin’ back over my years I guessed, I’ve shedded some tears. Told myself time and time again
    This time I’m gonna win.  But another fight, things ain’t right.  I’m losin’ again
    Takes a fool to lose twice and start all over again.  Think I’d better let it go.  Looks like another love T.K.O.

preventingbreakups.com
preventingbreakups.com

Don’t let  #FAMILY, friend, foe OR #ANYONE bully you, mistreat you or take advantage of you, all in the name of love (dot com😉. http://allinthenameoflove.com)

http://9gag.com toplancers.com

toplancers.com

🎵 What’s love got to do with it?!

🎵 Tried to take control of the love, Love took control of me
‘Cause you lose all thoughts, sense of time and have a change of mind                                                                       Takin’ the bumps and the bruises of all the things of a two-time loser
Just tryin’ to hold on, faith is gone….I think I’d better let it go
Looks like another love T.K.O.
Yes, I think I’d better let it go 😪

🎵 I’m a survivor 😊  Physically ( Thanks Mary Dawson),

imagespirituality (Thanks Cheryl M Ross),image

and emotionally (Thanks Lynda Mcintosh Zepeda)  I am living my life with NO REGRETS ☺️

🎵 Tired of gettin’ beat up by love.  Think I’d better let it go, let it go

🎵 Birds flying high, You know how I feel
Sun in the sky, You know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by, You know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me 👏🏾

https://mycherieamourblog.wordpress.com

#Family #Not! #Relationships  #Friends  #Foe  #allinthenameoflove.com  #ItsANewDay  #ChérieMiAmour  #MeMyself&I

Love T.K.O.~ Teddy Pendergrass

What’s Love Got To Do With It ~ Tina Turner 

Survivor ~ Destiny’s Child 

Feeling Good ~ Michael Buble

2 thoughts on “It’s A New Day

Leave a Reply

