November 5th

Not only is November 5th National Doughnut Day,

  
(LOVE Krispy Kreme Doughnuts!!!!)

And National Love Your Red Hair Day,  
 telegraph.co.uk. 

#lovemesomejessicarabbit😉

It is also National Men Make Dinner Day😃    

 animalhi.com

Well, alrighty then!  So, men do what you gotta do 😀

The men took my dinner request,

 wikihow.com

The men served me dinner  

 
aldror.com

And you know what?  I gladly ate it😀 

  Grilled Salmon   Scallops 

  Mushrooms  Sautéed broccoli 

AMAZING! 

  Yes!  That’s my name on the menu!!!!

 
🎵 Happy birthday to me  

 

And…

my favorite 

 

November 5th was indeed HAPPY for me!  Thank you Craft! 

 If that’s not AMAZING ENOUGH, receiving a private tour into the  kitchen, meeting the dinner chefs, the pastry chefs and even meeting the owner himself!!!! SIMPLY AMAZING!

And thank you to YOU 😊 Thank you for ALL THE LOVE!

   
#ilovenovember5th😍

4 thoughts on “November 5th

Leave a Reply

