So Sweet

🎡 How sweet it is to be loved by you… 

 Arriving at  

 I’m pumped! 

 
   Some were 

 Or 

 hahaha  I just  

 So, I got my 
 And my goodie bag 

with my 

  

And so I had to gear up for  

 with a sweet shirt, shades and a hat!  I had to represent!!!

But, first I need fuel  

 Breakfast Rissotto 

or 

 Steak and eggs

 from 

Rustic Root Restaurant πŸ˜€  Yes?

Noooo! I think I’ll save that for later. Now is time for  

“Chocolate made me do it.” πŸ˜›  Aaaaah.

sporthooks.com
 

I got my  map

 (By the way, did you see …)

 Son-of-a-sweet-eater!  All are only available on the long run!  That’s ok.  You’re all mine next year, sweeties!  Next year, it’s on!  Lol

Today, right now, let’s do this! 

  Look at all these people in front of me and behind me! WOW. 
 πŸŽ΅ Ah, push it! Ah, push it!  

 πŸŽ΅ Push it real good !

Nice theme music! So, I pushed on.  

 Mile 2 within reach, but what do I see right before it? 

 our cheerleaders!  (I took a side view pic on purpose to blurr their faces) There were girls holding pieces of paper up to the windowwith words like “DON’T SLOW DOWN ” and “FASTER”, etcetera  for all of us to see.    It was a beautiful thing!  Thanks, girls!  I needed that!  

🎡 I’m too hot (hot damn)….Don’t believe me, just watch  

Here I come 

  
Oooh!  Look 

 Right before the  

 
🎡 Keep on with the force, don’t stop. Don’t stop ’til you get enough 

Channeling my inner Fred Sanford, I’m comin’ for ya , Honey  

Congrats, you are awesome! 

  Chocolate15k.com

Woo-hoo! 

Sporthooks.com   
 πŸŽ΅ Here we go again.  There was, yes past tense! Lol, a cup of hot chocolate in the middle,  gluten free and dairy free melted chocolate on the side in the small hole and dipping goodies in the bigger side, such as a banan, marshmallow,pretzels and long, thin cookies. YUUUUUUUUP. YUM.

Cheers! 

 well done everyone! Well done.πŸ‘

 Next year, you’re mine 😍 
Question: What is your most recent sweet reward? 

How Sweet It Is to Be Loved By You ~Marvn Gaye 

Push It ~ Salt-N-Peppa

Uptown Funk~Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars 

Don’t Stop ’til You Get Enough ~Michael Jackson 

Here We Go Again ~The Isley Brothers 

 

2 thoughts on “So Sweet

Leave a Reply

