I Got You Covered!

  
Rain or shine, the show must go on!  And…. 

 I got you covered!👍. You’re book YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME! and YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND!, written and autographed by yours truly, My Chérie Amour😄, is good comin’ and goin’.

So, come one.  Come all!  Booth #953 @ the Los Angeles Times Festival of Books on University of Southern California (USC) campus, Saturday, April 9th, 2016.              10am- 12 noon….YES THAT’S TOMORROW!!!😃

Directions: http://www.glaws.org/latfob/maps/usc-driving_directions.html

See you then!

4 thoughts on “I Got You Covered!

    1. It was good. Really, really good 😃
      The internet was crazy, like playing Simon Says. Lol I was scheduled first for two hours, then stayed all day! I was out there in the rain and all! Lol Handed out all of my cards, over one hundred, networked and YES! I sold some books!!! I was told that my website should get A LOT of views because of handing out all my cards. And probably online sales, too. Can’t wait! I had a blast! Promise to post a few pics soon. Thank you so much for the love, girl! Have you started reading?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m so happy to hear its been going well!!! No reading for me until late May but your book (and Lisa;s) are first on my list!!! I cant wait to see pics

        Like

Leave a Reply

