MY MAAAN!

I cannot tell a lie ( Well, I could but won’t. Lol).  I love me some 

Recently, I found a new love….

๐ŸŽต I ‘m looking for a new love , baby

Noooo! It wasn’t even like that. It just happened…

Coffee

english.rednet.cn

+

Hot chocolate 

Tellwut.com

= MY MAAAN!

I mean it’s the next best thing since, well 

Hersheys Store

eBay

๐ŸŽค Loving you is easy ’cause you’re beautiful ๐Ÿ˜„ 

๐ŸŽต Jump, jump to it 

MY MAAAN (Morning, Afternoon And At Night), Here I come!๐Ÿ˜  
#HappyNationalCocoaDay

#HotCocoa

#Today

#NewLove

Question: What new love have you discovered? And why do you love it like you do??


Loving You ~ Minnie Riperton

Jump To It ~ Aretha Franklin 



4 thoughts on “MY MAAAN!

Leave a Reply

