What Are You Going To Get Me For Christmas?

Standing in the store waiting in line to pay…..

Boy says: “Can I get this please, Mama?”

The mother says: “You’re seven years old. What do you want with that?”

Boy says: Can I get something else?”

The mother says: “No.”

Boy says: “Can I? 

Mother doesn’t answer.

Boy says: “Can I walk over there and walk right back?”

Mother doesn’t answer.

Boy says: “I promise. Can I?”

Mother says: “Santa’s not going to bring you anything.”

Boy says: “What are you going to get  me for Christmas?”

Mother says: “My love.”

Boy says: “No. That’s not going to cut it.”

Mother says: “Excuse me?! ”

Boy says: “I don’t want that.”

Mother says: Excuse me?!”

Boy says: “What are going to get me for Christmas?”

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Question: So, I ask you the same thing.  What are you going to get me for Christmas? How would you answer this question?????


2 thoughts on “ What Are You Going To Get Me For Christmas?

Leave a Reply

