Loving You

Last month, the weather and I were not friends. As soon as the holidays hit, I was hit with an infection.  Then came the sinus headaches. With a blink of my good eye, I was down for the count with migraines one after the other. 
And just when I thought I could see 🎵 somewhere over the rainbow, I now have an infection in my gums from my sinuses. Good grief.

🎵 I can’t eat, I can’t sleep anymore…. I wish I didn’t miss you anymore 
But, I do! 

Homemade biscuits 😍 🎵 Ready or not, here I come.

 I make a batch, then I have to taste-test ’em. Before I know it, they’re all gone! Ut-oh.

 🎵here we go again…. 

Now,  I gotta make another batch because I taste-tested ’em all, right into my belly! 

Well, them plus 

Aluh kcupang coffee hot chocolate

I’ll take it!  🎵 loving you is easy because you’re beautiful 

Oh, and Josie girl, Mind JO Business Blog, I got this 

and a spot on my sofa waiting for you. Sharing is caring, right?!😉 

4 thoughts on “Loving You

Leave a Reply

