Three Times the Cake 

Week two. Still feeling the pain of my gum infection. #Boohoo

So, what’s a girl to do?


Bake! 😄  🎵 Baby come to me. Let me put my arms around which was meant to be 😍 🎵 You look good to me! 

 Ooooh! 🎵 Do you see what I see?!  Frosty glass! I couldn’t even wait for it to come out of the oven! 

 Kathy, K E Garland Blog, so sorry I started without you. Actually, I take that back. I started with you in mind. I cut a piece for you! Guests first. 😉 Then, a piece for me and another piece to taste-test. A true hostess baking the mostest has to taste their food before serving, right?! #ThreeTimestheCake 😄  Breakfast, lunch and dinner. #ThreeTimestheCake  #NationalToothacheDay

Sing it with me “Three times the c-a-k-e!!!! Lol

6 thoughts on “Three Times the Cake 

    1. Lolol LMAO 😂😂😂😂😂😂 True story. In college, my roommate would come home and instantly get on my ever-lasting nerves! At which I would go to the kitchen and cook and/ or bake. Until one day she didn’t. “Why aren’t you in the kitchen? Why aren’t you cookin’ or about to bake something????” she asked me. Come to find out, she said she got on my nerves on purpose because she was hungry, tired and didn’t want to cook herself. So, come to find out, not only do I love to bake but it is my stress reliever, too! Lol So, yes! Another damn cake!!! Lolol By the way, it was soooo DELICIOSO right out of the oven, too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

