Biggest Fan 

Do you like surprises?! Me? I love surprises! Well, surprising me by scaring the crap out of me, no. Surprising me by taking me on a date to a haunted house so I hold onto you tight, negative. Surprising me by pinching me on St. Patrick’s Day because I’m not wearing green, double negative. Be prepared to be surprised yourself with a strong high-five on your face! So, do I like surprises? ONLY the good ones 😉 

I come home and to my surprise😄 is a big box waiting for me. Chérie, do you take this box, to have and to hold, from this day forward until death do you part? I DO.  Mr. Box, do you take this woman, Chérie, to have and to hold, from this day forward, until death do you part? Mr. Box was smiling at me😊 Open! Open! Open! So, I do!  😄 

It says from the 

I open and open and continue to open to see


#surprise indeed! Do you see my shock face 😳😳😳😳😳  It’s got my name on it! 😆Oooooohmyyyyyygooooooodness, it has my first book cover on it, TOOOOH! ( bottom right in case you missed it 😉)

This is from my #biggestfan  (apparently!)  What?! I mean, huh?! #YouHaveGotToBeKiddingMe?! WOW. 

To #tshirtquiltcafe, you are MY biggest fan!

#Love

#Idontknowwhattosay

#Thankyoujustisntenough 


Question: What’s the best surprise you have ever received? And why?

2 thoughts on “Biggest Fan 

Leave a Reply

