OOOOOH! YOU’RE COLD!

Rise & shine! It’s #EatIceCreamForBreakfastDay πŸ˜„ 

I wake up, look online to see when my favorite ice cream shop, #ColdStoneCreamery, opens. I find a shop across town that opens at 10am. Cool. Let’s do this!πŸ˜‰ 

I’m on it. Get dressed, jump into my car and off I go. When I arrive, the shopping center is packed with cars. Dang it Starbucks! I pull in and what-a-ya know! A person is pulling out of a parking spot right as I turn into the lot. Perfect. Got my parking spot. 

🎡 I’m so excited. Once I park, I walk towards the front entrance with a smile on my face. Hmmmm. What shall I get???? Goooood Morning Cold Stone!😍 As I get closer and closer, the store hours catch my eye. Saturday 11am?! Me and two other people agree….NOOOO. OOOOH! YOU’RE COLD! 🎡 Cold blooded

Open. Open. Open. 11am. Finally. “Come into the Cold.” Well, I don’t mind if I do. πŸ˜ƒ 

Once inside, I decided to make my own creation:

Skinny Vanilla Ice Cream with Reese’s peanut butter cups  a-n-d, caramel πŸ˜„ 

Aaaaaaahhhh! YESSS. #EatIceCreamForBreakfastDay. They say breakfast is the bedroom meal of day. I agreeπŸ˜‚ 

Then , I see 

Don’t mind if I do.πŸ˜„ 

#EatIceCreamForBreakfast

#EveryDay

#ColdStoneCreamery

#NowandLater


4 thoughts on “OOOOOH! YOU’RE COLD!

    1. Lol Yes I do! YOLO ( You Only Live Once)! Lolol I have a secret. I don’t have a sweet tooth, I have sweet teeth!πŸ˜› If I can, I eat dessert before my meal on dates! Why? Desserts is stressed spelled backwards. Not I said the fly! Not me said the bee! Not you said the goose? Thaaat’s right! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I’m tryin’ to live stress-free!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

