How Sweet It Is

🎤 Do you know what today is?!

I’ll tell you! 😄 Today is a two-fer day! Two treats-in-one-day, day! 

#NationalCerealDay

#NationalPancakeDay

#XOXO

#BrealfastForDinner

I can have a pan(cake)-which or a sand(which)-pan(cake) with my turkey sausage eggs!

I can have my (pan)cake & eat it two!!!! #Yes

My favorite cereal growing up 

Mr.Breakfast

Even though sugar is no longer in the name, I know “It’s in there!” 🎵 Sweet sensation 

🎵 How sweet it is to be loved by you…times two!!😃 

And what better way to end the day 

#aaaahh

Leave a Reply

