944

Back by popular demand , it’s the 

April Adams

and ME!!! 

usc.edu

Yes! Thaaat’s right! SATURDAY 10am -12 noon @ Booth 944

🎡 Just call my name and I’ll be there πŸ˜„ 

*Come meet & greet with ME! (Happy to see you!)

*Come get a personal autograph on all book purchase from ME! (Every good book deserves an autograph! πŸ˜‰ )

*You can even take pictures with ME! (All smiles!)

The Los Angeles Times Festival of Books is almost here/Boing Boing

Like my book!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ

🎡 Come see about me. πŸ˜‰ Just walk down Truesdale Way to Booth 944

Or…

Sing a little sumtin- sumtin of  my favorite song!  

Question #1: What is my favorite song? What could it possibly be?!!!

 Question #2: 

Los Angeles Times

 Lets toast! #NationalAmarettoDay 

#illDrinktoThat πŸ˜„ 

Share your thoughts and feelings TODAY.

*Every participant is automatically entered to win a grand prize $100 Gift Card!!!
Hint. Hint. The answer to #1 is 🎀 Say my name, say my name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Hint. Hint. The answer to #2 is YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME?! or it’s sequel YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND! The titles to both BOOKS BY YOURS TRULY, My ChΓ©rie Amour.


I’ll Be There ~ Jackson 5

Come See About Me ~ The Supremes 

Say My Name ~ Destiny’s Child

Leave a Reply

