Make That Move 

🎵It’s Friday night….

Round tables all around. 

To the left, 🎵it’s ladies night. Flavor-flavs all around. Café Latte, Bronze Beauty and three vanilla scoops, including vanilla bean, carrot top and Jessica Rabbit. 

On the right, the three amigos, all chocolate, mocha, milk chocolate and dark chocolate, with a beeline to the ladies.  

Meanwhile, I’m just trying to 

Delish.com

down and enjoy

Joeys

my dinner, listening to #DJ 🎵Hey D.J. just play that song
When out of the corner of my right eye I see the waitress pointing my way standing behind me at the guys table. I follow the air point, along with the guys, and what-a-ya-know! It’s aiming right at the ladies!

Anita Ward ~ Ring My Bell

One. Two. Three. The waitress put three glasses on the table and pointed again at the ladies table across the bar. Whaaaat?!  The ladies bought the men a round of drinks! The guys start checkin’ out the ladies with smiles on their faces. 🎵 If you like what you see…


Lol 😂 That’s what the girls said! 🎵Make that move, right now baby 😉

IT WORKED! 🎵 Smooth operator  

With drink in hand, Milk Chocolate walks over to the ladies table. 

🎵 If you like what you see…

Shock face.

Raven Symone

This is what I see as Milk Chocolate walks right past another table of two girls. 

🎵 If you want some, get some, bad enough, take some.

Well! 

Joeys
Cheers! 


Question: What possibilities are right in front of you right now???

 What move are you ready to make for love????


Just Got Paid ~ Johnny Kemp

Hey D. J. ~ Lighter Shade of Brown 

I’m Your Baby Tonight ~ Whitney Houston 

Ring My Bell ~ Anita Ward

Make That Move ~ Shalamar

Gz And Hustlas ~ Snoop Dog

Leave a Reply

