Indie Shine – My Chérie Amour

🎵 I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it. I’m about to loose control and I think I like it! 😉 Thanks, Lisa!

Rebirth of Lisa

indie-shine

In this edition of Indie Shine, a place for rebirthoflisa to ‘Shine’ the spotlight on indie artists, we welcome author My Chérie Amour.

image1(2)

Bio 

Chérie is a writer, an author, a Early Childhood Educator and a Adjunct Instructor. Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio, she currently resides in Southern California.

Q&A

Tell us about your most recent work. 
My most recent work is posting about love (people, places and things) on my blog. I am also currently working on writing the third book in the series of my dating experiences. It a work-in-progress. So, stay tuned!
Who inspires you? 
It’s not who inspires me, but what inspires me. Everything anywhere anytime can inspire me on any given day. It’s called life.
What do you consider your “Masterpiece” at this time? 9781438997728_cover.indd
My masterpiece is my first book entitled YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME?!; Stop Playin’ or Play Right. I consider…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

